registertemp

REGISTRATION for Upcoming Workshops

Click on the topic below to learn more and register for your preferred date(s).

Healing Developmental Trauma Seminar.
Friday, March 6, 2015 – Register NOW $150.00
Friday, May 8, 2015 – Register NOW $150.00
Friday, July 24, 2015 – Register NOW $150.00

Conflict Resolution Seminar.
Friday, April 10, 2015 – Register NOW $150.00
Friday, May 22, 2015 – Register NOW $150.00

Psychopathology of Con Artists, Sociopaths & Predators Seminar.
Friday, April 24, 2015 – Learn more – Register NOW $150.00

Breaking Family Patterns Seminar.
Friday, June 5, 2015 – Register NOW $150.00
Friday, August 14, 2015- Register NOW $150.00

Male Mother Facilitator Training.
Friday & Saturday, July 10 – 11, 2015 – Register NOW $300.00

Developmental Process Work Certificate Training.
Friday & Saturday, September 11 – 12, 2015 – Register NOW $300.00

Designed by Sisyphus Media.